The Auric Fields

AF x Concrete Geometric Creating a crystal infused sacred geometry vessel


AF x Concrete Geometric

Creating a crystal infused sacred geometry vessel. 

It's time to get crafty and nourish your inner child while learning all about sacred shapes and mineral medicine! 

The AF has collaborated with our good friend @concreategeometric to create a beautiful concrete planter that you will infuse with a selection of AF crystals. 

In this 2.5 hour workshop, you'll learn about mineral properties and create your own concrete sacred geometric shape, the octagon. Dr.Betty of @theauricfields will discuss the meaning of this shape and Krizia of @concretegeometric will teach you a concrete inlay technique mixing minerals + pigments to create this beautiful planter. 

Your ticket includes a personal kit with all supplies needed to cast, plus signature AF crystals to create your one-of-a-kind piece. Dr. Betty will teach you how to use your intuition to choose the right crystal for your needs. 

While the concrete sets, you'll socialize (safely), enjoy the charcuterie board and wine or coffee, and feel free to ask questions. 

We have purposely designed this workshop to be an intimate gathering to maximize individual attention. Therefore, space is limited to only six attendees. Book early and share this with your friends. Your vessel will be ready to take home at the end of the class.

Where: Concrete Geometric studio in Glassell Park 

(the exact address will be emailed separately)

When:  Saturday, August 14th 

Time:    5 pm-7 pm 

Please arrive 10-15 minutes prior

Cost:    $111  

This is an outdoor event. This workshop is non-refundable and non-transferable.


Do you ship?

Yes! We ship domestically and internationally on Tuesdays and Thursdays. If you are local to Los Angeles, please feel free to email us to schedule a local pick-up.

Do you accept returns or exchanges?

We do not. All sales are final. If your product has been damaged in shipping, please email us and we will resolve it for you.



What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like