The Auric Fields

Lemurian Seed


This is a small sized clear quartz Lemurian seed with subtle record keepers and an extra termination which makes it very special. 

Measurements: 2.5" H x 2 1/4" W x 1 1/2" D 

Lemurian Seed

This is one of my favorite crystals and I know I say that about a lot of them but for realsies this one is powerful! These crystals are said to be encoded with messages from Lemuria. This was a fabled civilization that was spiritually very connected and in alignment with higher consciousness. The striations often felt and seen on the Lemurian crystals are called record keepers and that’s one of the ways to distinguish a Lemurian seed from a regular Quartz. These crystals are attuned with the Divine Feminine and Yin energy. They emanate a strong sense of love and reestablishes the connection with our higher self and our earthy body. These are powerful stones with messages from an ancient and spiritual people. 

Energetic Properties | Expanded Consciousness | Encoded messages from the Lemurians | Connection to the Divine Feminine 

Ritual | Holding a Lemurian seed crystal during a meditation in combination with the sounds of dolphins brings a very strong connection to your inner light. Be prepared for visual experience and downloads from these ancient people. 

Chakra | Crown | Sun Star 

Origin | Brazil 


What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like