The Auric Fields

Dendritic Agate


These are good sized polished Dendritic agate palm stones that are perfect for holding during ritual or mediation. Your agate will be intuitive chosen for you. The dimensions below are an estimate as they all vary slightly. 

Measurements: 1 1/5L"H x 3" W x 1 1/2" D

Dendritic Agate 


Dendritic agate also knows as Merlinite is a stone of duality of light and dark. Namely, using it when we are ready to dive into our genuine self and work with our Shadow self. 

Energetic Properties | Stone of Duality | Helps to Integrate Shadow Self | Releases Stress | Assists During Past Life Regression

Ritual | This palm stone is suggested to use during ritual or mediation by placing it on your body or holding in your palm. It can also live on your altar when working towards spiritual transformation until such goal is achieved. 

Chakra | All

Origin | Madagascar



Do you ship?

Yes! We ship domestically and internationally on Tuesdays and Thursdays. If you are local to Los Angeles, please feel free to email us to schedule a local pick-up.

Do you accept returns or exchanges?

We do not. All sales are final. If your product has been damaged in shipping, please email us and we will resolve it for you.



What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like