The Auric Fields

Rutilated Quartz point


This point is one of my favorite of all the Rutilated Quartz we have available. The Rutiles are all located towards the bottom fo the crystal and are very thick and prominent. 

Measurements: 1 3/4" H x 1 1/4" L x 3/4" D

Rutilated Quartz

These crystals can be either clear or smoky quartz with strands of Rutile which are needle like crystals embedded into the crystal. Today I bring you clear Quartz with brown Rutile. These particular crystals help clear blockages to health and abundance. They are useful in creative endeavours, activating your higher mind in receiving Divine inspiration. These crystals are also highly programmable. You can use these to amplify your intentions or goals and it is thought that the Rutile helps to speed up the broadcasting of these intentions to source. 

Energetic Properties | Highly Programmable | Amplification | Allow for Health and Abundance | Divine Inspiration 

Ritual | These are crystals are highly programmable so using them as a center stone in a crystal grid would be highly beneficial. Also, you can use these during any moon cycle ritual, especially for a New Moon cycle to program your intentions or wishes.

Chakra | All

Origin | Brazil 


Do you ship?

Yes! We ship domestically and internationally on Tuesdays and Thursdays. If you are local to Los Angeles, please feel free to email us to schedule a local pick-up.

Do you accept returns or exchanges?

We do not. All sales are final. If your product has been damaged in shipping, please email us and we will resolve it for you.



What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like