The Auric Fields

Spring Equinox Group Biofield Tuning


Elevate your senses and embrace Spring.

What better way to welcome a new season than with a "Spring Equinox Group Biofield Tuning?" This experience can help you shift energy and embrace the new season positively.

Get ready to experience a transformative session as I conduct my first Biofield Tuning of the year, perfectly aligned with the second eclipse of the season and Mercury's retrograde, just two and a half weeks after the Equinox. Join me for a beautiful journey of sound and renewal.

I will lead a group Biofield Tuning session focusing on the Root Chakra, an energy center related to our sense of security, ability to ground our bodies, and overall energy. Stagnation in this chakra can lead to a busy mind and body, the urge to go above and beyond unnecessarily, and feeling unfulfilled.

The Root chakra has been chosen as a guide to help you navigate the North Node Solar Eclipse in Aries, which will occur on April 8th. This upcoming new moon may present some challenges, but by tapping into the positive attributes of Aries, the sign of the Ram, you can gain a boost of self-assurance and bravery.

During this group session, I'll guide everyone in connecting the energy of the Earth and Sun to their bodies. We will then move into the Root Chakra energy, exploring the collective needs and using the sound of tuning forks and chimes to move sluggish and unproductive energy.

Leave feeling firmly grounded in yourself and the world around you.

A mini Sage cleansing spray is included with your ticket purchase.
Space is limited to only six souls. Make sure you secure your spot today!

Bring a pillow or blanket to make yourself comfortable. We will be lying down during the session.

I'll also have a curated Spring Crystal capsule for you to shop from.

🌹 Spring Equinox Group Biofield Tuning 🌹
When: Saturday, April 6th at 3 pm
Where: Back Benders
1551 Colorado Blvd #104
Eagle Rock, CA 90041
Investment: $88

All ticket sales are final.


Discover how Biofield Tuning has helped transform the lives of my clients. Read some of their testimonials below:

"I noticed a general shift toward the right in my bodily discomfort and have been trying to make efforts to give more attention and care to my yang energy."

" I've been able to sing on key again-my voice has been constricted for a very long time and there is now freedom."

"Amazing session. In deep gratitude!"

"meditative and grounded"


What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like