The Auric Fields

Rainbow Spectrum

Crystal Kit Includes One of Each:
  • Smokey Quartz
  • Rubellite
  • Ocean Jasper
  • Kunzite
  • Azurite
  • Lemurian Seed
  • Lepidolite

We find the answers to much of what we seek at our core. 

The 7 main energy centers running through the center of our bodies, called chakras, work both individually and as a unit to maintain health and balance in our bodies, minds, and spirits. Learning to activate the chakras through meditation can help you manifest goals, work through challenges and return your whole system to a harmonious balance.  

This Auric Fields Rainbow Spectrum Activation kit helps stimulate your chakras through crystalline vibrations. While there are many potential chakra/crystal combinations, the crystals in this bespoke kit have been specifically channeled by AF’s Dr. Betty to help harmonize and amplify the chakras’ functions.

Along with the crystals, you will receive an email with a detailed graphic on how crystals work and how they can work for you. 


What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like