The Auric Fields

Amethyst semi-polished point

  • Size: H 3.5" x W 4.5" x D 2.5" 
  • Origin: Brazil
  • Color: Purple
  • Shape: Point
  • Chakra: Third Eye 6th, Crown 7th


A semi polished Agate point with exposed Amethyst druzy. This piece is self standing with a flat base. 

How To Use In Ritual

This is a beautiful piece to include in an altar or sacred space.

Energetic Properties
  • Abundance 
  • Increases Intuition
  • Reduces Stress
  • Alters Negative Energy

What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like