The Auric Fields

Azurite with Quartz


These stones always remind us of the ocean with their cooling blue tones. This Azurite is in matrix with quartz. Energetically, the quartz will amplify Azurites inherent properties. It's a healers stone for sure.  

Measurements : 3"H x 2"W


Azurite aids us in the pursuit of our heavenly self. These are especially beneficial for light workers to open themselves to hallow bone. Therefore, this stone is a Third Eye activator, stimulates spiritual and psychic gifts.

Energetic Properties | Opens Psychic Powers | Aligns Inner Vision to Higher Guidance | Past Life Recall | Identifies Root of One's Fear 

Ritual | If you're a healer or light worker Azurite is a great stone to prepare one's self before sessions.  

Chakra | Third Eye

Origin | USA



What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like