The Auric Fields

Botryoidal Fluorite on Quartz FL6

  • Size:  H 2" x  W 2.5" x D 1.5"
  • Origin: India
  • Color: Yellow
  • Shape: Raw
  • Chakra: Third Eye 6th and Crown 7th

This rare form of Fluorite is only sourced from one place in the world, India. This is a unique botryoidal formation that resemble a fried egg, represented by the yellow Fluorite. Botryoidal means having or reminiscent of grapes. 

How To Use In Ritual

As a unique statement piece, this can be displayed as part of your crystal collection.   

Energetic Properties
  • Mental Enhancement and Improved Decision Making
  • Clearing the Energy Field
  • Focus
  • Calms the Mind

What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like