Elle Apothecary

Crystal Bubble Candle pink

  • Size: H 2.5" x W 2.5" x D 2.5" 
  • Origin: California
  • Color: Pink
  • Shape: Square
  • Chakra: Heart 4th


This is a one of kind crystal candle with a custom pink hue, exclusively created for The Auric Fields by Elle Apothecary. 

Each bubble candle contains one small Rose Quartz sphere. This crystal was chosen to boost the heart chakra, allowing for self love and resiliency. 

How To Use In Ritual

Use this candle on your altar or make it part of your self-care routine. 

Energetic Properties
  • Self Growth 
  • Self Love
  • Healing
  • Emotional Support
  • Manifestation
  • Resiliency

All candles are made with 100% vegan friendly soy. Please burn this candle safely. Since our candles do not sit in tins or jars, we ask you to place the candle on a hard non-flammable surface and away from other objects while burning. Clean off the crystals by putting it in a bowl of boiling water to let the residual wax melt off.  

All candles are unscented.

Due to each batch being hand poured, there may be slight variations in color and volume. We try our best to keep all candles consistent, but we're human and not perfect!

Care and Maintenance: 

Trim wick to 1/4" before lighting, and after each use. Always burn on a non-flammable tray, and never leave unattended. This candle will burn for approx. 7-8 hours. 


What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like