The Auric Fields

Crystal Infused Glass Water Bottles

Color: Citrine

Infuse the higher vibrations of crystals to your drinking water with these glass containers. The bottom of the container detach, allowing you to switch out your crystals as your needs change. All glass containers come with a light grey sleeve for your comfort. 

We have 4 options to choose from:

Crystal Infused Glass Water Bottles
Amethyst I Protection | Harmony | Happiness
Chakra I Third Eye
Citrine I Abundance | Financial Success
Chakra I Solar Plexus
Rose Quartz I Love | Self Love | Compassion
Chakra I Heart 
Smokey Quartz I Grounding | Relaxation
Chakra I Root
Ritual I Place your water with your desired crystals under a New or Full Moon to infuse with added celestial energy.




What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like