The Auric Fields

Unicorn totem

Color: Rose Quartz

These are beautifully carved stones in the shape of a magical unicorn. We offer a variety of colors and crystals to suit your needs. 

Measurements: 2" x 2" 

The Unicorn symbolizes magic, miracles, childhood innocence, and carefree feeling. 

Energetic Properties

Rose Quartz I Love - Self Love - Forgiveness- Empathy 
Chakra I Heart

Black Obsidian I Protection - Strength - Detoxifying - Compassion
Chakra I Root

Rhodonite I Confidence - Clears Confusion
Chakra I Heart

Lepidolite I Aids in Physical Healing - Stress Relief - Serenity 
Chakra I Third Eye

Unakite I Third eye opener, harmony, heal emotional scars, enhances fertility

How to use in ritual:  Unicorn totems can be used on your altar to impart third-eye energy and the need for self-exploration. Additionally, you can choose from our variety of crystal elements, which will impart additional healing qualities to your altar.


What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like