Mo & Co Home

Dipped Beeswax Taper Candles

Color: Pink Rose
  • Size: 10 inch
  • Origin: California
  • Color: Pink, Blue, Green, Gold, White and Burgundy
  • Shape: Taper


Beeswax candles are by far the highest quality candle you can include in your rituals. It's my personal choice and I exclusively use beeswax candles on my altar and for my spells. 

All candles are made with 100% beeswax from USAPlease burn this candle safely. 


Use this candle on your altar. It can be dressed with essential oils and herbs. If working with the planets, you can carve its glyph to enhance the energy. 

Why we love beeswax
  • Emits negative ions that purify the air making it the cleanest burning wax available.
  • Beeswax naturally smells like honey and wildflowers.
  • When you purchase beeswax products, you are supporting the bee farmers who colonize and encourage bee reproduction.


100% Beeswax from the USA
Cotton wick
Mica minerals (to color candles)


What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like