Mi Amor (Self Love)
Mi Amor (Self Love)
Mi Amor (Self Love)
Mi Amor (Self Love)

Mi Amor (Self Love)

Regular price $120.00
Unit price  per 

Crystal Grid Kit Includes:
  • 10’ Wooden Flower of Life Grid
  • 1 Flower Agate Crystal
  • Green Aventurine Crystal
  • 18 Rose Quartz  Crystal
  • Quartz Crystal
A crystal grid is created by arranging energetically charged stones in a geometric pattern to manifest a specific intention. Using a crystal grid gives you a direct line of communication with the universe. 
The highest expression of love is the love we give to ourselves. Yet, self-love seems to be the thing that gets put on the back burner, and often, it is outright ignored. The truth is that if our cup is empty, we have nothing to share with our dear ones.

This crystal grid was channeled to help you learn to prioritize self-love. Once the grid is active, it will energetically encourage the self-love vibrations for as long as the grid is activated, or until self-love becomes so ingrained in the cellular DNA that you no longer need the reminder.

Along with the wooden grid and stones, you will receive an email with a detailed graphic on how to activate and deactivate your grid, as well as more information about crystal grids.