The Auric Fields

Optical Calcite 31

  • Size: Approx. H 2.5"x W 1.5"x D 1"
  • Origin: Mexico
  • Color: Clear, Multicolor
  • Shape: Rhombohedral, polished
  • Chakra: All

Optical clear Calcite is not only beautiful and mesmerizing with its iridescent quality but also useful when exploring shadow work. The clarity it imparts, assists you in uncovering self-imposed limiting beliefs. Helping you reach the state of forgiveness and ultimately surrender. 

Optical Calcite is iridescent and refracts rainbows when exposed to light. They are beautiful ritual tools for excavating the weight of our shadow. 

How To Use In Ritual

Optical clear Calcite can be used to explore deep seated limiting beliefs when doing shadow work. Holding a piece of Calcite on your left hand will allow you to receive the energetic vibrations and messages this stone wants to impart. 

Energetic Properties

  • Clarity
  • Manifestation
  • Forgiveness
  • Clears energy blocks
  • Helps you to recognized self-limiting beliefs

What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like