The Auric Fields

Palo Santo Unicorn Totems


Bring the energy combination of the Unicorn and Palo Santo to your home. These unicorn totems are a great addition to your altar or even used as a decorative piece. These totems are not to be burned but used as an energetic talisman to imbue the Palo Santo properties into your space. 

Measurement: 3" H x 2 1/2" W x 1" D

Palo Santo Unicorn

The Unicorn symbolizes magic, the innocence and carefree feeling of childhood. 

Energetic Properties | New Blessings | Purifying | Energetic Protection | Inspires Creativity

Ritual | Place this totem on your altar or a sacred space.

Origin | Peru


What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like