The Auric Fields

Pink Apophyllite Druzy 21

  • Size: Approx. H 4"x W 3.5"x D 1 1/2" 
  • Origin: India
  • Color: Pink and White
  • Shape: Druzy cluster
  • Chakra: Heart 4th, Crown 7th

Apophyllite is a high vibration stone that is commonly sourced in clear or white. The rarest color is pink. These are very hard to source, especially beautiful double sided specimens such as these. Apophyllite connects you to the higher realms, angels and fairies. 

These gorgeous pieces are full of sparkly druzy on one side and the other side is covered with an additional layer of Stilbite. They are truly special. 

How To Use In Ritual

Place this piece on an ancestor altar or during meditation, attune to the properties of this stone to deepen your intuition. 

Energetic Properties

  • Interdimensional awareness
  • Attunes to higher vibrations, angels, fairies and guides
  • Rebalances your energy field

What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like