The Auric Fields

Pink Optical Calcite 36

  • Size: Approx. H 2"x W 2"x D 1"
  • Origin: Mexico
  • Color: Pink, White
  • Shape: Rhombohedral, raw
  • Chakra: Hearth (4th)

Pink Optical Calcite ranges from pale pink to a deep rose color. There are also hidden rainbows which make this stone all the more special. If you are looking to heal from emotional trauma, pink Calcite is a perfect stone. It helps to clear the energetic scars of heart breaks, betrayal and suppression, allowing for joy and love to once again harmonize the heart space. 

How To Use In Ritual

During meditation you can hold a piece of Pink Optical Calcite in her left hand and imagine an energetic teether connecting to your heart space. Let this energy expand to your whole chest filling you with compassionate love and emotional healing. 

Energetic Properties

  • Unconditional love
  • Empathy
  • Joy
  • Clears the heart space
  • Emotional healing 

What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like