The Auric Fields

Sanctify Sage spray

  • Size: 2oz
  • Origin: Los Angeles
  • Ingredients: white sage, purple sage, black sage, roses, rosemary, lavender, Himalayan salt and witch hazel.

Spray your smudge!

Cleanse your space and elevate your aura with our Sanctify Sage spray. For years, native cultures smudge with Sage to improve moods, cleanse negative energy and promote healing. Revel in the benefits of this healing plant in spray form.
The Sage and Rosemary used in creating this room spray were grown and harvested in my own witch's garden in Los Angeles.

The spray is also a great option when smoke smudging is not ideal such as in an office setting. 

How To Use In Ritual

Spritz your space with the intention of clearing negativity and promoting wellness. Don't forget to mist yourself. I love to do this before a ritual or when I need grounding.

Energetic Properties

  • Purification
  • Cleansing all energy
  • Promoting wellness
  • Clearing the path for new beginings 

What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like