The Auric Fields



These cute lil' Selenite pyramids are a great size for your work desk or altar. They are polished and beautiful translucent milky white. 

Measurements | 2.5"H x 1.5"L x 1.5"W


This is one of my top 5 crystals to have in your collection for its superior cleansing properties. It’s really a versatile stone that needs no additional cleansing. In fact, it can be used to cleanse other crystals. 

Energetic Properties

Cleansing | Clarity | Connects 7th Chakra | Charges Other Crystals

Ritual | Place Selenite at the front door or main room or your home or business to cleanse the space of other peoples energy. 

Chakra | Third Eye | Crown

Origin | Mexico


What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like