The Auric Fields

Spirit Quartz


This Spirit Amethyst Quartz has two flat sides so the display possibilities are twofold. It has two larger terminations and as spirit quartz is known for, it its covered with multiple baby terminations. The color of this crystal is a pastel lavender. 

Measurements | 1"H x 3"L x 1 1/4"W

Spirit Quartz

Spirit Quartz balances spirits inner and outer energetic blueprint. This high vibration stone brings you into greater communication with your higher self allowing the innate to guide you unequivocally. 

Energetic Properties | Master Healer | Freedom from Fear | Spiritual Evolution | Balance 

Ritual | As a master healer, meditating with Spirit Quartz will detach feelings of fear from your energetic field and calm your mind. 

Chakra | Crown

Origin | South Africa


What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like