The Auric Fields

Stilbite on Quartz Stalactite 25

  • Size: Approx. H 4.5"x W 1 1/4"x D 1 1/4"
  • Origin: India
  • Color: Pink and White
  • Shape: Stalactite
  • Chakra: Heart 4th, Third Eye (6th) and Crown 7th

Stilbite is a part of the Zeolite family, found in India. Stalactites are formed on the ceilings of caves and hot springs. These unique pieces are a Quartz stalactite with ribbons of peach Stilbite. The Quartz makes this stunner shine in the sun and its completely covered in Quartz. I love this unique shape and stone combination. 

How To Use In Ritual

Just having a piece of Stilbite in your environment is relaxing. The addition of Quartz amplifies the energies. Place this piece anywhere you want to feel effortless expansion connection to your intuition. 

Energetic Properties

  • Clear thinking
  • Expansion of self-sense
  • Inner peace
  • Enhancing ones dreams

What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like