The Auric Fields

The Auric Fields Smudge Plate


AF concrete smudge plates constructed exclusively for The Auric Fields by Concrete Geometric. These plates come in an array of color combinations reflecting the rainbow spectrum. One will be intuitively chosen for you.  

These are made of concrete, each one with their own unique hue and hand made details. They can be used with rope incense or any type of smudge wand. It can also be used during ritual by writing an intension and placing it under a crystal of your choice, sending the intention to source and then lighting your offering.

You can purchase the smudge plate on its own or as a kit. 

The AF smudge plate comes with an exclusive tie dye tote made for us by Jennifer Parry Dodge

The AF smudge plate kit includes:

Smudge plate

United Other 4 pack of incense rope

Small Clear Quartz cluster


What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like