The Auric Fields


Crystal Grid Kit Includes:
  • 10" inch Wooden Seed of Life Grid
  • 1 Chrysocolla Sphere 
  • 6 Mangano Calcite 
  • 24 Fluorite 
  • 7 Quartz 

A crystal grid is created by arranging energetically charged stones in a geometric pattern to manifest a specific intention. Using a crystal grid gives you a direct line of communication with the universe. 

We all have the power to create our realities. And just to really drive the fact home, Spirit channeled this grid for us all to reach for the stars. If you need a cosmic nudge, this grid is for you! It’s designed to imbue empowerment and clarity in whichever direction you desire, from your career to your relationships.

Along with the wooden grid and stones, you will receive an email with a detailed graphic on how to activate and deactivate your grid, as well as more information about crystal grids. 


What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like