The Auric Fields

Wildest Dreams Journal by Adelfi

  • Size:  7" x 10"
  • 60 lined sheets/120 pages
  • FSC-certified paper interior pages
Optimal bedside companion. Keep this on hand for those late-night, middle of the night, first thing in the morning strokes of genius. You never know what your dreams may reveal...

How To Use In Ritual
Add journaling to your daily meditation practice to get those anxious thoughts or feeling that are no longer serving you out of your mind. You can choose to then burn the paper during a Full Moon ceremony. 


    What are Chakras?

    Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

    Chakra 1: Root = Red

    • Located at the level of your tailbone.
    • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

    Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

    • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
    • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

    Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

    • Located above your navel.
    • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

    Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

    • Located at the center of your breast bone.

    The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

    Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

    • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
    • Clear and truthful communication.

    Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

    • Located at the middle of your forehead.
    • Connection to your intuition.

    Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

    • Located at the top of your head.
    • Your connection to spirit.

    You may also like