The Auric Fields

Yytrium Fluorite 1L

  • Size:  H 4.5" x  W 1 3/4" x D 1 1/4
  • Origin: Brazil
  • Color: Purple and Green
  • Shape: Point
  • Chakra: Third Eye 6th and Crown 7th

This piece is so gorgeous. Yytrium Fluorite is also called Lavender Fluorite. They have beautiful banding and soft pastel colors

How To Use In Ritual

Place a point at the center stone of a crystal grid or when making intentions, write your desires and place it under the point to carry the intention straight up to source. 

Energetic Properties
  • Supports the Development of Psychic Gifts
  • Powerful Stone to Help Guide your Life
  • Spiritual Growth

What are Chakras?

Chakras, or “wheels” in Sanskrit, are spiraling energy centers aligned down the center of your body that support and affect the body’s communication and health. In addition to the 7 Major Chakras, described below, we also have many minor chakras throughout our physical body that can be blocked in illness and unblocked in healing. Chakras are labeled in ascending order and are associated with a color and intention.

Chakra 1: Root = Red

  • Located at the level of your tailbone.
  • It gives us the feeling of being grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral = Orange

  • Located at the sacrum, the triangular shaped bone at the base of your spine.
  • Governs creativity and sexual energy.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus = Yellow

  • Located above your navel.
  • Feelings of self esteem, self worth and self confidence

Chakra 4: Heart = Green/Pink

  • Located at the center of your breast bone.

The connection between the lower chakras and higher chakras, it influences your ability to give and receive love of all kinds.

Chakra 5: Throat = Blue

  • Located at the hollow area on your throat.
  • Clear and truthful communication.

Chakra 6: Third Eye = Indigo

  • Located at the middle of your forehead.
  • Connection to your intuition.

Chakra 7: Crown= Violet/Gold

  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Your connection to spirit.

You may also like